Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Holliston


Me’ah classic at Temple Beth Israel in Waltham!

Mon, Mar 13, 2017 7:15 pm - 9:45 pm

Additional Times

  • Mon, Feb 20, 2017 7:15 pm - 9:45 pm
  • Mon, Feb 27, 2017 7:15 pm - 9:45 pm
  • Mon, Mar 6, 2017 7:15 pm - 9:45 pm
  • Mon, Mar 20, 2017 7:15 pm - 9:45 pm
  • More Times
  • Mon, Mar 27, 2017 7:15 pm - 9:45 pm
  • Mon, Apr 3, 2017 7:15 pm - 9:45 pm
  • Mon, Apr 10, 2017 7:15 pm - 9:45 pm
  • Mon, Apr 17, 2017 7:15 pm - 9:45 pm
  • Mon, Apr 24, 2017 7:15 pm - 9:45 pm
  • Mon, May 1, 2017 7:15 pm - 9:45 pm
  • Mon, May 8, 2017 7:15 pm - 9:45 pm
Registration is now open for adult learning class in Waltham. Led by faculty from the Greater Boston academic arena, Me'ah offers adults of all ages and backgrounds a foundation in Jewish culture and civilization. Study core Jewish texts, and grapple with concepts representing cultural and political movements from four historical periods: biblical, rabbinic, medieval and modern. To register: http://hebrewcollege.edu/meah. For information: meah@hebrewcollege.edu; 617-559-8708.


25 Harvard Street
Waltham, MA 02453

Me’ah classic at Temple Beth Israel in Waltham! image
Click