Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Holliston


Shoppers Corner

Wed, Mar 8, 2017 8:30 am - 12:15 pm

  • Price: Free

Additional Times

  • Wed, Feb 22, 2017 8:30 am - 12:15 pm
  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 8:30 am - 12:15 pm
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017 8:30 am - 12:15 pm
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017 8:30 am - 12:15 pm
  • More Times
  • Wed, Mar 29, 2017 8:30 am - 12:15 pm
  • Wed, Apr 5, 2017 8:30 am - 12:15 pm
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 8:30 am - 12:15 pm
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 8:30 am - 12:15 pm
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 8:30 am - 12:15 pm
  • Wed, May 3, 2017 8:30 am - 12:15 pm
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 8:30 am - 12:15 pm
  • Wed, May 17, 2017 8:30 am - 12:15 pm
  • Wed, May 24, 2017 8:30 am - 12:15 pm
  • Wed, May 31, 2017 8:30 am - 12:15 pm
  • Wed, Jun 7, 2017 8:30 am - 12:15 pm
Shoppers Corner at Schofield Elementary School offers resale and consigned clothing for men, women and children at affordable prices. All proceeds support the Schofield PTO. Donations are also welcome.


27 Cedar Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Shoppers Corner image
Click