Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Holliston


First Parish Meditation Group

Tue, Feb 28, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

  • Price: Free

Additional Times

  • Tue, Mar 7, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Tue, Mar 14, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Tue, Mar 21, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Tue, Mar 28, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Tue, Apr 4, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Tue, Apr 11, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Tue, Apr 25, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Tue, May 2, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Tue, May 9, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Tue, May 16, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Tue, May 23, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Tue, May 30, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
All are welcome to attend. Contact Lorraine Fiore, 259-8582.


3 Bedford Road
Lincoln, MA 01773

First Parish Meditation Group image
Click